Saturday, April 24, 2010

The NBA Playoff Debate Tourney Is Here!

That's right folks!

We at The NBA Breakdown have teamed up with our pals over at WhoTheMan to put together an NBA Debate Tournament that you won't forget.

The tournament features 16 vloggers representing each of the NBA teams in 2010 playoffs who'll debate through video on various playoff topics and the winner is decided by viewers.

Here's a list of who's in and the team they'll represent:

Western Conference

ajmcveigh - Dallas Mavericks
Megatron - Denver Nuggets
Rey-Rey - LA Lakers
a_rabinovits - OKC Thunder
LoriAnnSUNSfan - Phoenix Suns
loadedorygun -Portland Trailblazers

mdeleon - San Antonio Spurs
ckamrani - Utah Jazz

Eastern Conference

Hoopsvine - Atlanta Hawks
LucasTheNBAMan - Boston Celtics
Matzilla - Charlotte Bobcats
Professor - Chicago Bulls
theverdictblog - Cleveland Cavaliers
SportstalkRA - Miami Heat
Rodney_Dean - Milwaukee Bucks
The Rook - Orlando Magic

So here's how you can help!

Check out the tournament tree and cast your vote for the person you think deserves to win - It's that easy!

The gloves are off and it should be a furious battle down to the very end until one is left standing!

The NBA Breakdown is your home for hoops talk, the way it should be!

Bookmark and Share

No comments:

Post a Comment